Meet the Team

Staff members at Roy Brooks Ltd

James Edmonds

James is very clever for an estate agent; he's actually a chartered civil and mechanical engineer with a Masters Degree in Structures from Imperial College (wow!) who consults on shiplift design. Apart from making good tea, he progresses all of the sales.

James Edmonds

Managing Director

Tel: 07785 580246

james@roybrooks.co.uk

Felicity Blair

Felicity ditched her high-flying career in a Canadian investment bank for treading the boards with the good and the great in theatre. Her razor-sharp negotiation skills were honed in the City, but for the last 16 years, her crowd-pulling persona has been at the heart of Roy Brooks.

Felicity Blair

Managing Director

Tel: 07766 706362

felicity@roybrooks.co.uk

Stacy Kaur

Stacy loves selling houses. She has been with Roy Brooks 15 years and is positively the best negotiator East Dulwich could play host to. Woe betide any buyer who hopes to get a bargain. Stacy gets her kicks out of getting you more money than you are hoping for!

Stacy Kaur

Associate Director

Tel: 07766 706361

stacy@roybrooks.co.uk

Elaine Edwards

Having spent most of her adult life selling houses, Elaine rivals Colin for the gold watch. She trained in many a familiar chain, and her experience is all local, local, local. Where she found the time to raise four sons we do not know.

Elaine Edwards

Sales Manager

Tel: 07958 941466

elaine@roybrooks.co.uk

Wallace Jaffray

Having coaxed sales through to a conclusion for many years for Hamptons and subsequently for Harvey and Wheeler and Cluttons, Wallace wrote the book on what can go wrong in a progression at any point and on how to put it right in an instant. He is an invaluable member of the team and an asset to anyone seeking swift conveyancing.

Wallace Jaffray

Senior Negotiator

Tel: 07766 706363

wallace@roybrooks.co.uk

Harris Minhas

Harris, who's nearly in his mid-20's, has had a meteoric career and thrives on his responsibilities as our Lettings Manager. There's no property that Harris cannot get let at a fair market price. He won't rest until a deal is struck, and even pops in on his days off if he thinks he can close a let. If he hadn't found the Lettings industry so addictive, he might have become a boxer. He supports Arsenal, and though he can't boil an egg, he can make a mean omelette!

Harris Minhas

Lettings Manager

Tel: 07507 564763

harris@roybrooks.co.uk

Sarah Whiting

Sarah Whiting

Negotiator

Tel: 020 8299 3021

sarah@roybrooks.co.uk

Erika Staniulyte

Erika Staniulyte

Administrator

Tel: 020 8299 3021

erika@roybrooks.co.uk

Emma Gaffney

Emma Gaffney

Lettings Negotiator

Tel: 020 3206 3063

emma@roybrooks.co.uk

Lewis Gordon

Our specialist property manager, Lewis, takes care of rent coming in and knows immediately if things go awry. Lewis also deals with all property maintenance issues for busy or out-of-area landlords. Attention to detail is Lewis' forte - he will not rest until a problem is solved to the satisfaction of both landlord and tenant.

Lewis Gordon

Property Manager

Tel: 07766 706 329

lewis@roybrooks.co.uk